Skip to content

Texas Here We Come!

July 15, 2009

I’m counting down the days till my feet hit the ground in the great state of Texas! We’ll be spending 5 of our 11 days there at roddy tree ranch in Ingram Texas on the Guadalupe River.

There is just something about Texas that I love so much….my wife calls it pride. Why do we Texans love the great state so much, is it because we are the only state that can fly our flag at the same height as the American flag? I’d start with the food that can’t be beat nor replicated anywhere north of Virginia.

corbell-lg

See you so Texas!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    July 16, 2009 1:54 am

    I don’t call it pride, I call it loving everything about TX…look at the pics, how can you not love it!! Counting down the days until we see you guys!

Leave a Reply

