Skip to content

Over 450 hits today!

June 18, 2009

Thanks to everyone coming by daily and checking out Fine At of Fathering. With so many folks coming out, what do you want to see here? Post comments about what you wanna know about….canada, my kids, my awesome volvo xc70, stuff and junk….or what ever….I don’t want to just post stuff people don’t really care about, what i’m trying to say is…..i’ve run out of things to post about already. thanks all!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cathy frank permalink
    June 19, 2009 2:58 am

    Loved the info on invisible children, really needed the update. Thanks and love you, Cathy

  2. June 30, 2009 2:23 pm

    That’s nothing to shake a stick at – great job! I know what you mean…I go through phases where I feel like I have nothing to talk about but now I’m in a phase where I have too much to talk about and don’t know where to begin.

    Great to hear from you today – hope all is well and I look forward to stopping by more often.

Leave a Reply

