Skip to content

New tunes

June 15, 2009

I’ve found myself in this 50’s and 60’s surf nostalgic phase and in that found this amazing band called Mattson Two. Really takes me to a simpler time longboard surfing, no cell phone, no internet just living life and experiencing it first hand. I find that a lot of technology these days allows me to communicate with a lot more people and I love it! But i can’t help but think of real interaction face to face with people instead of face to book. Melanie and I often say “what did we do before the internet and cell phones”. Don’t get me wrong, but I hope I’m living life to the fullest. Check out Mattson Two on there myspace page.l_5f098471b4fe1a4ceae1635b6926e9b4

And here are some pics to help you feel what I’m feeling.
2782529880_5239f0e2ec

page119_1

12

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

