Skip to content

Today’s Run Down

June 12, 2009

Today I’ve got a bit to accomplish as its my little girl Hosanna’s 3rd birthday!

1. Update some websites for clients
2. Finish putting the ceder shakes up on the patio before the bbq this evening
3. Go to the grocery store
4. Go to the bank
5. Go to the mail
6. Mow the yard
7. Be a dad
8. Be a husband
9. Do all of the above while being funny and witty for those around me

Not too bad and I’m sure I might be forgetting a thing or two that I’ll remember tomorrow. But its a beautiful day and I’m stoked to be outside for most of it! I’ll be listening to this song most of the day to get me through: Mata Costa- Lullaby

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

